HOW CAN YOU BECOME ROLLERCOASTER GIRL? JUST A FEW CLICKS TO THE DREAM!

You love rollercoasters, theme parks and like to be in the limelight? You want to get started as an influencer? Then apply now with a creative audition video, convince the jury during the casting and get as many online votes as possible from your community during voting.

THE COUNTDOWN TO VICTORY

WEEKS
0
4
DAYS
0
1
HOURS
0
0
MINUTES
3
2
SECONDS
2
9

THE PROCESS FOR CHOOSING THE 2018 ROLLERCOASTER GIRL

06.03.2018

Start of Online Voting

21.03.2018

End of Online Voting

24.03.2018

Announcing the TOP 6

April 2018

Victory Ceremony

365 DAYS VIP IN THE WORLD OF THEME PARKS!

As RCG, expect a whole host of unique and exciting benefits to use all year long, because you’ll be our VIP for 2018!

Europa-Park is a leisure and theme park in Rust, Baden-Württemberg. With around 5.5 million visitors in 2015, it’s the most-visited theme park in German-Speaking Europe.

Be a guest at Events: You’ll be on the guest list for many Europa-Park events and get to meet starlets and stars up close. This is your chance! Take the opportunity to capture these very special moments. Share your experiences with the community.

VIP benefits: Get access to exclusive benefits and peeks behind the curtain around the park – you’ll be surprised what you’ll discover! You’ll meet experts from different fields, and see behind the scenes of theme parks. You’ll also get social media coaching to help you share your experiences with your community even further.

Visit other parks: See even more of the world of amusement parks when you travel to other parks – The Rollercoaster Girl 2017 was, among others, a guest at Efteling and Walibi Belgium. There’s already one highlight planned for the 2018 programme: you’ll be visiting the Euro Attractions show in Amsterdam! Gather lots of information about innovations in international amusement parks as well as general developments in the industry.

ROLLERCOASTER GIRL CASTING DAY 2018

On 27th January 2018, the Top20 of several hundred applicants were invited to the Rollercoaster Girl casting day. Each candidate got a glimpse of what it feels like to reach their dream of being Rollercoaster Girl 2018.

On top of a professional photo shoot, camera interviews, and a personal meeting with Miriam Mack, all participants were able to exclusively test their aptitude for rollercoasters at Europa-Park which is currently closed for the public. Each had the opportunity for a solo ride on blue fire Megacoaster powered by GAZPROM by Mack Rides. Not forgetting an exclusive look backstage, which of course goes without saying!

#ROLLERCOASTERGIRL

The Rollercoaster Girl takes its social media fans on a yearlong exciting journey through the most exclusive events, the wildest rollercoaster rides and spectacular shows. You’ll use Instagram to report live on all your trips and events. Each Rollercoaster Girl also publishes her impressions and experiences in Vlogs, as well as regularly producing other video formats for the channel.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

WIE KANN MAN ROLLERCOASTERGIRL WERDEN? MIT WENIGEN KLICKS ZUM TRAUM!

Du liebst Achterbahnen, Freizeitparks und stehst gerne im Rampenlicht? Du willst als Influencer durchstarten? Dann bewirb dich jetzt mit einem kreativen Vorstellungsvideo, überzeuge die Jury beim Casting und bekomme beim finalen Online-Voting möglichst viele Stimmen deiner Community.

DER COUNTER BIS ZUR SIEGEREHRUNG

WOCHEN
1
4
TAGE
0
4
STUNDEN
1
5
MINUTEN
4
0
SEKUNDEN
5
1

DER ABLAUF FÜR DIE WAHL DES ROLLERCOASTERGIRL 2018

16.12.2017

Bewerbungsschluss

20.01.2018

Casting Tag

06.03.2018

Beginn Online Voting

21.03.2018

Ende Online Voting

24.03.2018

Siegerehrung

365 TAGE VIP IN DER WELT DER FREIZEITPARKS!

Als Rollercoastergirl erwarten dich spannende und einzigartige Vorteile, die du ein ganzes Jahr nutzen kannst.
Denn du wirst unser VIP 2018!

Der Europa-Park ist ein Freizeit- und Themenpark in Rust, Baden-Württemberg. Mit rund 5,5 Millionen Besuchern im Jahr 2015 ist er der am meisten besuchte Freizeitpark im deutschsprachigen Raum. Als Rollercoastergirl 2018 darfst du ein Jahr lang kostenlos in den Europa-Park. Desweiteren dürfen dich zwei deiner Freunde kostenfrei begleiten. Bei einer Bewerbung zu zweit bleibt es bei maximal zwei Freunden die euch kostenfrei begleiten dürfen.

Gast bei Events: Du stehst auf der Gästeliste bei vielen Events des Europa-Park und lernst Stars und Sternchen hautnah kennen. Hier bist du gefragt! Nutze die Gelegenheit und halte diese ganz besonderen Momente fest. Teile deine Erlebnisse mit der Community.

VIP-Vorteile: Mit deiner VIP-Karte bekommst du im Park exklusive Vorteile und Einblicke – lass dich überraschen! Du triffst Experten aus verschiedenen Bereichen, darfst hinter die Kulissen von Freizeitparks schauen und bekommst ein Social-Media-Coaching, damit die Community noch besser daran teilhaben kann.

Besuch anderer Parks: Bei Reisen in andere Parks siehst du noch mehr von der Welt der Freizeitparks – Das Rollercoastergirl 2017 war unter anderem schon in Efteling und Walibi Belgium zu Gast. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight steht auch schon für 2018 auf dem Programm: Du besuchst die Euro Attractions Show in Amsterdam! Du bekommst alle Informationen über internationale Freizeitpark-Neuheiten und Entwicklungen der Branche.

EIN JAHR VOLLER FREIZEITPARKS

Julia, das allererste Rollercoastergirl, zeigte sich begeistert von ihrem Jahr als Rollercoastergirl. Sie war Gast bei zahlreichen Events im Europa-Park, wie zum Beispiel die Miss Germany Wahl oder der Radio Regenbogen Award, durfte zahlreiche Stars treffen und konnte bei einem Besuch bei MackRides alles über Achterbahnherstellung erfahren.

#ROLLERCOASTERGIRL

Das Rollercoastergirl nimmt ihre Social Media Fangemeinde ein Jahr lang mit auf eine spannende Reise zu exklusiven Veranstaltungen, auf die wildesten Achterbahnfahrten und zu den spektakulärsten Shows. Über Instagram berichtet Sie live von den Ausflügen und Events. Auf Youtube veröffentlicht sie in VLOGs ihre Eindrücke und Erlebnisse. Zudem werden extra für den Kanal eigene Videoformate produziert, die regelmäßig veröffentlicht werden.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?